The About section of the website provides information on AUNBT staff and various committees, as well as contact information for the Executive Committee.

In this section you can also find the current AUNBT Constitution and By-Laws.

We draw your attention to two essays on the History page: “Historical Notes on the AUNBT”, by David Bell (Professor, Faculty of Law, AUNBT president 2008-2010), and “Shared Governance: A History”, by Jon Thompson (Professor Emeritus, AUNBT president 1980-1982).